1. 27
  1.  

  2. 11

    There is an online seminar for “Featherweight Go” by Phil Wadler on June 8, 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 16:00 CEST.

    The seminar will be streamed live on YouTube. See http://chalmersfp.org for more details.